Insurance Agents


Insurance Unlimited Agents

Edwin Robinson Insurance Agent

 

  Casey Christ Insurance Agent

 

Edwin Robinson

Principle/Agent

eddy@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1219)
Direct Line: 337.419.0853
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles

 

   

Casey Christ

Principle/Agent

caseychrist@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1214)
Direct Line: 337.419.0854
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles

 

 
Keith Smith Insurance Agent

 

  Dennis Guillory Insurance Agent

 

Keith Smith

Agent

ksmith@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1212)
Direct Line: 337.377.0631
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles

 

   

Dennis Guillory

Agent

dguillory@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1215)
Direct Line: 337.602.8004
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles

 

 
Tony Perot Insurance Agent

 

  Craig Martel Insurance Agent

 

Tony Perot

Agent

tonyp@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 2110)
Direct Line: 337.377.0522
1013 E. McNeese St.
Lake Charles

 

   

Craig Martel

Agent

cmartel@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1211)
Direct Line: 337.377.0677
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles

 
Darlene Marsh Insurance Agent

 

  Cody Delcambre Insurance Agent

 

Darlene Marsh

Agent

dmarsh@insunlimited.com
Direct Line: 337.463.5352
1000 S. Huntington St., #B
Sulphur, LA

 

   

Cody Delcambre

Agent

cdelcambre@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1249)
Direct Line: 337.419.0865
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA

 
Paul Lanier Insurance Agent

 

  Dooley Prince Insurance Agent

 

Paul Lanier

Agent

planier@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1207)
3111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles

   

Dooley Prince

Agent

dprince@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1231)
Direct Line: 337.502.8910
1000 S. Huntington St., #B
Sulphur, LA

 

 
Lydia Martin Insurance Agent

 

  Chris Dalme Insurance Agent

 

Lydia Martin

Agent

lmartin@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 2020)
1000 S. Huntington St., #B
Sulphur, LA

   

Chris Dalme

Agent

cdalme@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1202)
Direct Line: 337.602.8005
1000 S. Huntington St., #B
Sulphur, LA

 
Lydia Martin Insurance Agent

 

  Chris Dalme Insurance Agent

 

Brittany Smith

Agent

bsmith@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1228)
Direct Line: 337.396.7557
3111 Ryan Street., #B
Lake Charles, LA

   

Chase Carter

Agent

ccarter@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1218)
Direct Line: 3375028242
3111 Ryan Street, #B
Lake Charles, LA

 
Lydia Martin Insurance Agent

 

Maddie Morales

Agent

mmorales@insunlimited.com
Office: 337.477.6925 (Ext. 1216)
3111 Ryan Street, #B
Lake Charles, LA